top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Ratings for my reviews


Though this is a 1 star review, it does not mean I hated the book. It just means I wasn't able to get into as much as I liked. It still had loads of potential, in my book. Would still consider reading more by this author.

This two star review is given for books that had me curious, but just did not hold me as I wish it would have. The book has plenty of potential. Would still read more by this author.

This three star review is given for books that piqued my interest, had me curious and the plot held together. The book has plenty potential. Would still read more by this author.

This four star review is given for books that are able to pull me and drag me through page by page. Characters are developed nicely, plot flows well, and had some turns. Would read more by others.

This five star review is given for books that pull me through page to page, guess at every turn, surprising me in the next. Characters are complex in nature, plot was well thought out and addicting. Will grab a book by this author from just a blurb.

This BIG star review is given for books that leave me breathless. Everything is put together nicely and I'm unable to tear myself from the book. My reality becomes there's while I read the books. And even after I read "THE END" the book still stays with me. Will reread, and buy any book from this author.


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page